AgroTerra's reputation is based on four values: we are honest and decent, we are one team, we want to achieve good results, and we are constantly improving. We have been living and developing the company in accordance with these values for 10 years. In recent years, we have been adding more detail to these values through our standards and rules. First of all, we formulated principles of working for the team in our Code of Business Conduct..

If the conduct of each member of our 2,000-person team meets high ethical standards, AgroTerra will be able to proudly bear its status as a leader in terms of operational efficiency and a responsible approach to the agricultural sector in Russia. In order to keep things running smoothly, there has to be an instrument to protect our principles. That's why we created a Trust line for the AgroTerra Group of Companies. It offers a channel for direct feedback, the operation of which is personally overseen by the company's top executives on the Ethics Committee.

We respect everyone's right to report violations of AgroTerra's Code of Business Conduct and principles on a confidential basis. The Ethics Committee and an external expert who ensures the operational capacity of the Trust line safeguard the rights of those making reports. At the same time, legal measures will be taken against individuals who knowingly provide false information.

We suggest that all employees, clients, contractors and everyone who lives and works alongside us learn about AgroTerra's work principles. This will provide an idea of what the people in the company believe in, how our team behaves in different situations and what we think is right.

  • When should I contact the Trust line?
  • Who receives reports about problems?
  • What should you do in the event that you are not sure that a violation has taken place?
  • What happens after a problem is reported?
  • How can I find out the results of the investigation?

В основе репутации «АгроТерры» – четыре ценности: мы честны и порядочны, мы – одна команда, мы болеем за результат, мы постоянно улучшаемся. В соответствии с этими ценностями мы живем и развиваем компанию уже 10 лет. Последние годы активно детализируем ценности через наши стандарты и правила. Прежде всего, принципы работы для команды мы сформулировали в Кодексе делового поведения.

Если поведение каждого из 2000 членов нашей команды будет соответствовать высоким этическим стандартам, то «АгроТерра» будет с гордостью нести статус лидера по операционной эффективности и ответственному подходу в сельскохозяйственной отрасли России. Чтобы порядок сохранялся, должен быть инструмент защиты наших принципов. Для этого мы создали Линию доверия Группы компаний «АгроТерра». Это прямой канал обратной связи, работоспособность которого лично контролируют первые руководители компании, входящие в Комитет по этике.

Мы уважаем право любого человека сообщить о нарушении Кодекса делового поведения и принципов «АгроТерры» в режиме конфиденциальности. Комитет по этике и внешний эксперт, который обеспечивает работоспособность Линии доверия, контролируют обеспечение прав заявителей. Вместе с тем, меры правового воздействия применяются к людям, дающим заведомо ложные сведения.

Мы предлагаем всем сотрудникам, клиентам, подрядчикам и всем людям, которые живут и работают рядом с нами, ознакомиться с принципами работы «АгроТерры». Это даст представление о том, во что верят в компании, как наша команда ведет себя в разных ситуациях и что мы считаем правильным.

Как обратиться на Линию доверия?

  • В каких случаях обращаться на Линию доверия?
  • Кто получает сообщение о проблеме?
  • Как поступать в случае, если нет уверенности, что произошло нарушение?
  • Что произойдет после сообщения о проблеме?
  • Как узнать о результатах расследования по обращению?