The AgroTerra Group occupies in growing, storing and selling crops. According to BEFL, we are among the top 20 largest owners of agricultural land in Russia, cultivating more than 200 thousand hectares.

The main crops we grow are soybeans, wheat, sugar beet, sunflower, and rape. In addition, we have built a complete wheat and soybean seed production cycle.

The farms located in the Kursk, Lipetsk, Penza, Ryazan, Tambov and Tula regions are directly involved in production. Product safety is ensured by 19 own bases and elevators with a total capacity of over 500 thousand tons.

Since 2015, the company has its own Research and Innovation Centre in operation. The Centre has over 600 hectares of experimental fields, agrochemical and seed laboratories, as well as a network of laboratory facilities at the elevators.

We focus on efficient production of quality products. To this end, we apply innovative and modern technologies in our work, observe the principles of sustainable agriculture, and use the best scientific practices. All these measures allow us to remain among the leaders in terms of crop production in the Russian Federation.

We are ready to share our achievements with other agricultural producers.
AgroTerra provides services throughout the entire production cycle: from financing and consultations in agricultural production area to purchasing finished products.

Группа компаний «АгроТерра» занимается выращиванием, хранением и реализацией сельскохозяйственных культур. Мы входим в топ-20 крупнейших владельцев сельскохозяйственной земли в России по версии BEFL, обрабатываем более 200 тыс. га.

Основные культуры, которые мы выращиваем: соя, пшеница, сахарная свекла, подсолнечник, рапс. Кроме того, мы выстроили полный цикл производства семян пшеницы и сои.

Непосредственно производством занимаются хозяйства, которые расположены в Курской, Липецкой, Пензенской, Рязанской, Тамбовской и Тульской областях. Сохранность продукции обеспечивают 19 собственных баз и элеваторов общей мощностью более 500 тысяч тонн.

С 2015 года в компании функционирует собственный Центр исследований и инноваций. В Центре – более 600 га экспериментальных полей, агрохимическая и семенная лаборатории, а также сеть лабораторных пунктов на элеваторах.

Мы фокусируемся на эффективном производстве и качественной продукции. Для этого мы применяем в своей работе инновационные и современные технологии, соблюдаем принципы устойчивого земледелия, используем лучшие научные практики. Все эти мероприятия позволяют нам оставаться одним из лидеров по результатам растениеводческой деятельности в Российской Федерации.

Своими достижениями мы готовы делиться с другими сельскохозяйственными производителями. «АгроТерра» оказывает услуги по всему циклу производства: от финансирования и агроконсультаций до покупки готовой продукции.